Wednesday, May 9, 2012

PFATT Marketplace May Update

PFATT Marketplace will update tomorrow (Thursday), May 10, at noon Central Time (which is 10 a.m. Pacific, 11 a.m. Mountain and 1 p.m. Eastern), and I'm proud to announce that I will be the featured artist of the month.   If you would like to learn a little more about me and my work go give the site a look after it opens tomorrow.

I will have one offering this month, "Franklin Stein", the nephew of Frank N. Stein.  Franklin is only seven, but as you know this branch of the Stein family isn't born, they are created.   Franklin is shown here ready with his trick-or-treat candy container, two of his favorite spiders decorating the front and back of his jacket, neatly stitched neck and arm seams, newly polished boots and a fresh haircut given to him by his....mummy.  I know, sappy joke, but I couldn't resist!   SOLD, thank you!!!

Franklin is 14.5" tall and is 4" wide and deep.

Franklin is carrying one of his family's portrait candy containers with a star background. This little guy has a big heart filled with Halloween (literally I've been told), so he will make a great addition to anyone's Halloween collection.

Hope you like him!

1 comment:

maddyrose said...

Love this little trick or treater! Great work Laurie.