Thursday, March 11, 2010

Two Long-Legged Boys Available on SpookyTime Jingles Friday Night!!

Hmmmm...a little pastel coloring and some Halloween mischief will be available Friday night (the 12th) at midnight EST, (11 pm Central, 10 pm Mountain, 9 pm Pacific) from Monkey-Cats Studio.

"Purkins Goodnight" and "Winston Wabbit" will be searching for new homes to keep them warm (poor Winston even has his bunny slippers on!). They are tired of the Plains' winter this year and they are hoping they can find a location with Spring beginning to warm the air to help uplift their spirits. Do you know of such a place?


I have seen some of the "sneak peeks" being shown by the other artists of SpookyTime Jingles this month and it promises to be a visual delight to tempt collectors!!! Don't miss out!

Happy shopping Friday night!!!
Laurie

5 comments:

Len said...

Love the rabbit. I would like those slippers for myself! Two great pieces.

Designs By CK said...

Lovely new STJ goodies & I see we are a 3 column Blogger now! '-)

CK (-:

Light and Shadow Studio said...

These are fabulous as usual Laurie! I love the "bunny slippers". Always enjoy looking for those extra details you do. Tammy

Creepy_Creations said...

Wow! I love them both!! I also think the bunny slippers are a nice touch!! Great work!

Jamie

Artistic Diva said...

I always love your Halloween dolls, but I really love these two. The cat is purrfect and that bunny...oh my! Your work is certainly an inspiration for me.